OFT Staff

Share This

View our Officers, Executive Committee, and Executive Council here. 

Administrative Services


Mark Lesser, Comptroller


Field Services


Jill Jones, Coordinator of Field Services

Kim Luther, Field Coordinator

Andrea Canini, Field Coordinator


Tom Rose, Field Coordinator 

Stuart McIntyre, Community Learning Center Organizer


Legislative and Political Action


Darold Johnson, Legislative and Political Director

Morgan Hess, State Affiliate Political Organizer

Professional Issues


Debbie Tully, Director of Professional Issues




Neil Bhaerman, Communications Director